Home » Dating » Toon profiel
Dit is Sean93

Maak favoriet 

foto Sean93foto Sean93foto Sean93Bekijk foto's 
WeegschaalWeegschaalHaan ~ WaterHaan ~ Water
' I am 25 years old, from China, living in the Netherlands since 2018, I like this country and would like to settle down myself here.
Currently, I work in Hoofddorp and also live there.
I have a great passion on traveling, I've been to 30 countries and around 160 cities in the world, traveling enriches my mind and enable me to be open to the world.
I also like sports, I do fitness, basketball and swimming. During my spare time, i like reading, cooking, I want to find a girl here and cook Asian food for her :).
Cross-cultrual communication is interesting, but obviously, it requires both sides to be mutually understanding, I am willing and open-minded to deal with that with you.
I know that people here in Europe have more or less some stereotype on Asian people especially for men, but let's just overcome that and give it a try, iI am confident that it could work out for us.
I speak English, Chinese and French, I am willing to learn Dutch and integrate myself in this society.
A coffee or cup of during in a Bistro would be a nice start :).'


  • Ik ben een man
  • Ik ben 26 jaar
  • Jouw leeftijd doet er voor mij niet toe
  • Ik zoek iemand voor een serieuze relatie
  • Mijn lengte is 182 cm
  • Jouw lengte maakt me niet uit
  • Ik heb een atletisch postuur
  • Ik heb geen kind(eren)
  • Ik woon in de provincie Noord-Holland
  • Ik heb als sterrenbeeld Weegschaal
  • Ik heb als chinees sterrenbeeld Haan - Water
  • Ik heb een kinderwens
  • Ik ben van N-Aziatische afkomst
Terug naar boven
Gelijkgestemde netsamen partners
Banner van Piramides van BosniƫBanner van Spirituele Vakantie Reizen