Home » Vriendschap » Profiel bekijken

Maak favoriet 

foto Steph_Spanjefoto Steph_Spanjefoto Steph_Spanjefoto Steph_Spanjefoto Steph_SpanjeBekijk foto's 
LeeuwLeeuwZwijn ~ WaterZwijn ~ Water
'Dutchie living in Spain with Senna 🐕 & working online as a Medium but also more and more in real life like workshops, communities and at people’s houses.

End October 2021 I emigrated to Spain based on my intuition. I sold everything and just left. I already came here since 2017 regularly because friends emigrated 5 years ago and it felt like coming home. I instantly knew my mission would proceed here. (Only 20 hours driving from the Netherlands!).

I love the sunny weather, living outside, being in nature and so much variety in scenery. I enjoy to experience new things, places, people, food. . and also I am a natural connector, family person. You can take me anywhere and I will enjoy myself. I am open minded but also ideas and a vision of my own but will never force it upon another. Everybody is a soul with a purpose.

Now I am renting something in the most south-east part of Spain, just 2 hours across Ibiza, but I’ve bought a van which I will live in in the coming months.
Also I will work at a healing centre nearby Santiago de Compostela for the summer.

My ideal relationship would be to meet a man who is either living in Spain or abroad and travels to Spain regularly or can work anywhere in the world and will travel as well.

Are you a man that is aware of himself, likes freedom, enjoying time together but also apart, can give me the space I need, jump in the van with me and go somewhere, can communicate his mind & heart, love to discover the world with me, doesn’t believe in all the stuff going on in the world, has his own ideas and share them with me?

I’m a person with a big heart, much love to give but also very open & honest in communication, who can be soft but also powerful in energy. I create things to form and also in design where I am passionate about (double fire sign). I’ve healed most of my trauma and am very aware of what is still there and will always reflect and not run away when things get tough.

But I do like it that we can sit down and talk about it when shit hits the fan and then make up 😉

Born in 🇳🇱, speak 🇩🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🇺🇸 and learning 🇪🇸

You can ask me anything!'

Introductie

  • Ik ben een vrouw
  • En ben op zoek naar een man
  • Ik ben 38 jaar
  • Jij bent tussen de 33 en 45 jaar
  • Ik zoek iemand voor een serieuze relatie
  • Ik ben op zoek naar iemand die een serieuze relatie of serieuze relatie of een vriendschap zoekt
  • Mijn lengte is 183 cm
  • Jij bent tussen de 185 en 220 cm
  • Ik heb een normaal postuur
  • Het postuur van mijn partner is niet van belang.
  • Ik heb geen kind(eren)
  • Als mijn partner kinderen heeft zijn zij welkom
  • Ik woon in de provincie (n.v.t., buitenland)
  • Het maakt me niet uit waar jij vandaan komt
  • Ik heb als sterrenbeeld Leeuw
  • Het maakt me niet uit wat jij als sterrenbeeld hebt
  • Ik heb als chinees sterrenbeeld Zwijn - Water
  • Het maakt me niet uit wat jij als chinees sterrenbeeld hebt
  • Ik heb een kinderwens
  • En zoek iemand die een of misschien nog een kinderwens heeft
  • Ik ben van W-Europese afkomst
  • en zoek iemand van W-Europese, Z-Europese, Scandinavische, O-Europese, N-Amerikaanse, Z-Amerikaanse, M-Amerikaanse, Caribische, Australische, Oceanische of gemengde afkomst
Terug naar boven
 
Gelijkgestemde netsamen partners
Banner van Spiegelbeeld tijdschriftBanner van Paraview

Vandaag op Netsamen

happy header

Samen navieren van de Zonnewende:

Gratis en onbeperkt contact leggen, chatten en meer met volop gelegenheid voor uitwisseling, verdieping, verstilling, reflectie en connectie.

Voor alle leden met (kost je geen dag) of zonder volledig abonnement.

83365