Home » Vriendschap » Profiel bekijken

Introductie

' I'm soooooooooo happy I found this site! <3 I can't tell you what a relief it was to see some of your profiles, with similar goals and interests to mine. . . . I thought to myself "Yes, real men still exist!!!" :D

A little bit about my path. . . . My original profession is molecular geneticist, but having reached everything I wanted in that profession, I decided to move on, since it was not fulfilling to me and I didn't find it effective enough in terms of discovery. True discovery happens inside of us and at the physical level in REAL LIFE experiences. I did not know it then, now I know it. And what is more important, I LIVE like that :) I also had a small company in Hungary (I'm from there), which gave me the experience to realize what my mission really is. Nowadays I dedicate myself to helping people, e. g. I was the replacement mother for 2 Belgian children for 2 yrs. I became a Kahi-Healing therapist, using a uniquely comprehensive, holistic healing concept, which is not known yet in Belgium/The Netherlands.

I am looking for a partner who walked a similar way: through plenty of life experience, a lot of stumbles and rebirths, becoming stronger and more balanced than ever before. ;) Someone with whom I can share my mission, someone who understands and appreciates what I do, someone I can support in his mission in return (so this means he has one). But also someone who wishes to have a family (with children) as well. I don't have children yet, but I really wish to have. Although, I can imagine also, if my partner already has relatively small children, I could love them as mine and then I wouldn't need to have my own. Sometimes less is more :)

My dream is to live in a self-sustaining way, what I already achieved on this beautiful road:
- master the most effective healing techniques currently available on this planet, so becoming independent of the healthcare system is good on the way (Y)
- have a small permaculture garden (where snails didn't eat up everything :D)
- enjoy testing how many things are actually unneeded from the technocratic world, making things on my own
- became excellent in money management (I learned a lot from my Dutch ex :D ) and on the way to become less and less dependent on money. . . .

This otherwise excellent site does not contain questions about our past relationship history which is surely not unimportant. I've had 3 long-term relationships so far (8, 2. 5 and 4. 5 yrs), with Hungarian and Dutch men. 2 of them were based on a substantial match in personality and 1 was based on pure romance. However, the happiness/success of a relationship cannot be measured with length, we all long for a true life-time partner I guess ;) . Now I am focusing to find someone with an even better match in foundational values, goals and interests.

Mijn moedertaal is Hongaars, mijn Engels is heel goed and ik ben mijn Nederlands continu aan het verbeteren. Als je mij wilt contacteren, doe het ajb in een van deze talen :D :D :D'
  • Ik ben een vrouw
  • En ben op zoek naar een man
  • Ik ben 40 jaar
  • Jij bent tussen de 42 en 50 jaar
  • Ik zoek iemand voor een serieuze relatie of een vriendschap
  • Ik ben op zoek naar iemand die een serieuze relatie of een vriendschap zoekt
  • Mijn lengte is 168 cm
  • Jij bent tussen de 175 en 195 cm
  • Ik heb een normaal postuur
  • Ik zoek iemand met een slank, atletisch of normaal postuur
  • Ik heb geen kind(eren)
  • Als mijn partner kinderen heeft zijn zij welkom
  • Ik woon in de provincie Limburg (be)
  • Het maakt me niet uit waar jij vandaan komt
  • Ik heb als sterrenbeeld Boogschutter
  • Het maakt me niet uit wat jij als sterrenbeeld hebt
  • Ik heb als chinees sterrenbeeld Paard - Aarde
  • Het maakt me niet uit wat jij als chinees sterrenbeeld hebt
  • Ik heb een kinderwens
  • En zoek iemand die een of misschien nog een kinderwens heeft
  • Ik ben van O-Europese afkomst
Terug naar boven
 
Gelijkgestemde netsamen partners
Banner van A Healthy LifeBanner van Spiegelbeeld tijdschriftBanner van Paraview